Ready to change my life

So as you can obviously see I have not posted in what feels like ages !!!

Well that’s because I have kind of been letting life get away from me recently. I haven’t participated, just witnessed. Over the weekend I visited my parents and it made me realise I had been spending my time doing nothing that could improve my life now or in the future. So on the Sunday I put together a list of things I was going to do.

Here is a short breakdown of my list:

Exercise every week day (gym or house)

Start eating healthier and meal plan

Start writing my blog posts again

Learn a new language

Get up early every week day

So far I am doing well, btw i started this on Monday so its only been two days. Lets see how long this lasts. All jokes aside I am determined to make it last.

Here is something for you to do. Change something. Anything. It doesn’t have to be dramatic. Just something. Decide right now I am going to change something in my life. Feel that rush of determination come over you. Stick to it and live your life how you want to live it.

So this is me signing off but don’t worry I shall be posting as I should be from now on because it’s one of my changes. I will be sure to keep you updated on how well this goes.

PS. I ate two chocolate bars Monday night…..its all about balance right?

Until next week,

Toni ♥

 

 

Leave a Reply

